ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТ – “KALOSORISATE”

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в Dionysos Central Hotel. Как вы, вероятно, знаете, наш отель назван в честь Диониса, древнегреческого бога виноделия, который покровительствовал наслаждению «радостями жизни», в том числе, хорошими винами и вкусной едой, в красивой обстановке.

Персонал отеля Dionysos Central Hotel привержен философии нашего мифологического тезки, предлагая вам самое лучшее кипрское гостеприимство в уютной атмосфере, которое сочетает в себе качество, сервис и превосходное сочетание цены и стоимости.

Нашим приоритетом всегда является обеспечение комфорта нашим гостям, чтобы ваше пребывание у нас было приятным. Наше руководство и сотрудники будут только рады помочь вам в любых ситуациях, поэтому, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к ним в любое время. Воспринимайте отель Dionysos Central Hotel, как свой дом вдали от дома. Желаем вам приятного пребывания у нас.

МЕСТО НАХОЖДЕНИЯ

Dionysos Central Hotel расположен в центре города Пафос. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля раскинулся район старого порта, где можно посидеть у стен средневекового замка, наблюдая, как рыбацкие лодки возвращаются с дневным уловом.

Всего в 50 метрах от отеля находится пляж, где вы можете насладиться освежающим утренним купанием в голубых водах Средиземного моря. Отель окружен экзотическими деревьями и садами, где можно расслабиться и отдохнуть в уединении.

Персонал Dionysos Central Hotel привержен философии нашего мифологического тезки, предлагая гостям самое лучшее кипрское гостеприимство в уютной атмосфере, которое сочетает в себе качество, сервис и превосходное сочетание цены и стоимости.

Пафос Погода
18°
15°
Пт
14°
Сб
15°
Вс
16°
Пн
17°
Вт
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

ЕДА И НАПИТКИ

Целый мир наслаждений ждет вас в ресторанах и барах нашего отеля, которые уникальны по своему характеру и соблазнительному меню. Местная и интернациональная кухня, расслабляющая атмосфера и индивидуальное обслуживание на самом высоком уровне оставят незабываемые впечатления, каким бы ни был ваш выбор.

Свежие продукты, аппетитные рецепты и кулинарные шедевры от нашего шеф-повара предлагают вам широкий выбор разнообразных блюд. Наши рестораны стали достопримечательностями сами по себе — попробуйте, вы не пожалеете!

ВСЕ БАРЫ И РЕСТОРАНЫ

НАШИ НОМЕРА

Стандартный Номер

Отель расположен в пристройке блока, имеют балконы с видом на сушу
Подробнее

Номер-Люкс

Недавно отремонтированный, исключительный опыт на выходные
Подробнее

Номера-Люкс с видом на море

Полностью отремонтированы, предлагают удивительный вид от балкона
Подробнее
ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СЕЙЧАС

Награды

  • 2016 Лауреат премии

    2016 Лауреат премии

    2016 Лауреат премии Наш отель был дан 2016 Лауреат премии по интернет-турагентстве Booking.com, со средним баллом 8,7 обзора. Это огромная честь для нашего отеля, так как баллы даются реальные отзывы гостей на [...]

Видео-презентация

Для того, чтобы составить полное представление о том, как наш отель, наслаждаться !!!

То, что другие говорят о нас

“Архитектурно восхитительно!”
“Я уверен, что древний бог, не будет возражать против его имя заимствуются на этом пути”
“Один из самых приятных и самых удобных небольших отелей”

ВИДЫ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Пафос и окрестности предлагают большой выбор мероприятий как для спорта и отдыха

Смотреть все мероприятия

WELCOME – “KALOSORISATE”

We are delighted to welcome you to Dionysos Central Hotel. As you may know, our hotel is named after Dionysos, the ancient Greek God of Wine, who promoted the enjoyment of “the good things in life” and in particular the appreciation of fine wines and good food, enjoyed in beautiful surroundings.

We at the Dionysos Central Hotel are dedicated to continuing our mythological namesake’s philosophy by offering you the very best of Cypriot hospitality in a homely atmosphere that combines quality, service and excellent value.

Our priority has always been to ensure that you, our guest, are comfortable and that your stay with us is an enjoyable one. Our management and staff will be only too pleased to assist you in any way, so please do not hesitate to call on them at any time.Please think of the Dionysos Central Hotel as your home away from home. We wish you a very pleasant stay with us.

Swimming Pool Area at Dionysos Central Hotel

LOCATION

Dionysos Central Hotel is located in the centre of Kato Pafos . In a few minutes one can reach the old harbour area by foot and sit by the Medieval castle to watch as the fishing boats come back with the day’s catch.

The Beach is only 50 metres from the hotel and there you can enjoy a refreshing morning swim in the clear blue waters of the Mediterranean sea . It is Surrounded by exotic trees and gardens thus offering privacy and relaxation.

We at the Dionysos Central Hotel are dedicated to continuing our mythological namesake’s philosophy by offering guests the very best of Cypriot hospitality in a homely atmosphere that combines quality , service and excellent value.

Paphos Weather
17°
clear sky
humidity: 77%
wind: 3m/s E
H 18 • L 17
16°
Mon
17°
Tue
17°
Wed
17°
Thu
18°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

FOOD & DRINK

A whole world of pleasure awaits you at the restaurants and bars of our hotel, which stand out for their distinctive character and tempting menus. Local and international dishes, a relaxing atmosphere and individual service of the highest standard provide a unique experience whatever your choice.

Fresh ingredients, mouthwatering recipes and our chef’s delicate imagination combined, offering a wide variety of choices. Our restaurants become a destination themselves – yours, to taste!

All Bars & Restaurants
  • 2015 Award Winner

    2015 Award Winner

    Our Hotel has been given the 2015 Award Winner by the Online Travel Agency Booking.com, with an average 8.6 review score [...]

OUR ROOMS

Standard Room

 Situated in the Annexe Block, have private balconies with inland view
click for more

Deluxe Room

Recently renovated, provide an exceptional holiday experience
click for more

Deluxe Seaview Room

Fully refurbished, offer an amazing view from their balconies
click for more
Room Descriptions

Video Presentation

In order for you to have a complete picture of how our hotel looks like today, take a few minutes to see our video presentation. Enjoy !!!

What others say about us

“Architecturally delightful!”
“I feel sure that the ancient God, would not object to his name being borrowed in this way.”
“One of the nicest and most comfortable small Hotels.”

ACTIVITIES

Paphos and surroundings offer a great choice of activities both for Sports & Leisure

cyprus-paphos-aphrodite-rock

Places to Visit

, ,

Located in the western part of Cyprus, the coastal city of Paphos [...]

Cyprus scuba diving

Scuba Diving

, ,

Explore the underwater world of Cyprus by diving in [...]

cyprus-cycling-riders

Cycling

,

njoy the freedom of exploring the island’s culture, history [...]

View All Activities